Board index

My Home Page

PilotOdyssey.com By hoser...

PilotOdyssey.com Chat Room

PilotOdyssey.com Photo Album

* Login   * Register * FAQ
http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/smiley_cool.png PilotOdyssey.com Chat    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/find.png PilotOdyssey.com Google Search    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_tongue.png FL400 Parts    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_grin.png FL350 Parts    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_evilgrin.png FL250 Parts    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_unhappy.png Admin Email   
It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 6:35 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:09 am 

I have a new toy, it's called an Airdog Drone. I think this thing is absolutely amazing, I'm still learning it a bit, but so far can't believe this first video!!!

Wearable Arm Band, Drone follows the Arm Band (completely waterproof), and this drone is HIGH PERFORMANCE!!! Fast (keeps up pretty well), Agile and Super Easy to use!!!!

Check out my video here: https://youtu.be/mc8CVHEOcrY

MG

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:16 am 

Awesome. Great vid.
I like it because it shows the whole area from the air as well as the oddy. I did notice that you could really gain on the drone when you stomped on it on the straights. Can you out run the signal range and if you do what happens ??

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:35 am 

https://myfirstdrone.com/tutorials/buyi ... ire2_index
Found this site and noticed the flight times of these drones ain't very long. Looks like about half hour for a good one and about 15 min for the camera drone they put at the top of the list. Note also that drone was one of the cheapest.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:31 am