Board index

My Home Page

PilotOdyssey.com By hoser...

PilotOdyssey.com Chat Room

PilotOdyssey.com Photo Album

* Login   * Register * FAQ
http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/smiley_cool.png PilotOdyssey.com Chat    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/find.png PilotOdyssey.com Google Search    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_tongue.png FL400 Parts    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_grin.png FL350 Parts    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_evilgrin.png FL250 Parts    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_unhappy.png Admin Email   
It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 10:37 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Picked these up today
PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:14 pm 

Nabbed these at an auction today. I've been buying at auctions for 20 years now and this place was a joke. Just crazy. But I got a bunch of stuff on the cheap and nabbed these for 200$ each. One has 1600 hours the other has no hour meter.
I have a 4wd 6 wheeled one but for 200$ I'll be keeping one of these.

Attachments:
image.jpg
image.jpg [ 48.9 KiB | Viewed 661 times ]
 Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:22 pm 

Nice buy, congrats!!

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:28 pm 

Also got a big metal working machine that has a sheer a punch and a press to bend 5" v bends in steel. Paid 1$ I better stop there I don't want to brag too much.
What the hell. Got two big vertical band saws but the whole saw assemblies are on a sliding track. I don't have a pic and will be Monday before I can get one. Oh they were 1$ each.80 brand new in the box aluminum street signs 1$

I'll stop now.
Thank you though.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:36 pm 

:shock: Holy crap you did make a haul, Congrats again! I really need to start hitting some auctions. lol..

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:41 pm