Board index

My Home Page

PilotOdyssey.com By hoser...

PilotOdyssey.com Chat Room

PilotOdyssey.com Photo Album

* Login   * Register * FAQ
http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/smiley_cool.png PilotOdyssey.com Chat    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/find.png PilotOdyssey.com Google Search    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_tongue.png FL400 Parts    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_grin.png FL350 Parts    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_evilgrin.png FL250 Parts    http://www.pilotodyssey.com/PO/adm/images/imagemenu/emoticon_unhappy.png Admin Email   
It is currently Sun May 05, 2024 7:06 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: New FL250 owner in Vegas
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 3:58 pm 

Morning guys,

My name is James, I've been a certified mechanic since I was 18, now 43. I've been lurking around this site for a week or two now. Lots of good info.....Thanks!

I had a little quad accident last dec. and ended up breaking my wrist pretty badly. I go in for my second surgury on it in a couple of weeks....Hopefully it will be useable after this one. Anyway, I can hardly ride my Harley on the street, let alone bounce around in the dirt holding onto bars and pulling a clutch. So I decided I needed something with a steering wheel and a cage to keep me from breaking things....Atleast on myself...LoL.